2020 Chapter Leadership

President 1/20 – 12/21	Sallie Riehl
Vice President 1/20 – 12/21 Also: Outings and Activities	Bernadette Hammelman
Treasurer 1/20 – 12/21	Glenn Harrison
Secretary 1/20 – 12/21	Jenny Miller
Director (1/20 – 12/20) Also: Awards	Roger Blair
Director (1/20 – 12/22)	Dave Welch
Director (1/18 – 12/20)	Lorna Waltz
Past President Also: Nominations & Leadership	Rich Herman
Preservation Officer	ТВА
Membership Chair	Chuck Hornbuckle
Trail Mapping & Marking	ТВА
Communications Chair	Marley Shurtleff
Newsletter	Susan Doyle
Web Editor	Polly Jackson
Historian	Lethene Parks
National OCTA Trail Mapping/Marking	Dave Welch
OCTA National Board	No representative

To contact anyone listed above, please email the web editor, Polly Jackson, at pnjocta@yahoo.com and your message will be forwarded.